Welcome to

Copains

img Copains

Copains

The cast-iron casserole simmers on the cooking range, over very low heat. The delicate aromas seduce the nostrils of the guests, well settled on the cushions of the benches, around nicely decorated tables.

Behind the counter, on the kitchen side, there is a real symphony of calm and precise gestures, of whispered indications...tastes intertwine, ideas agree, talents complement each other.

Chef Pauline and Chef Jules are making tonight's menu, like yesterday's menu and tomorrow's, using fresh seasonal produce. It is essential for our cooks to favor the short circuit to take care of our mother “Planet”. The aprons are renewed, the last directives are given, the gestures become more lively, the rhythm accelerates in the kitchen… Welcome!

Are you ready?You are about to take part in an explosive adventure... Don't worry...it's an explosion of flavors!

Tonight, you won't choose your starter, your dishes, or even your dessert. the arrival of each of the five dishes in front of you.A diet? Peanut allergy? Don't like cilantro? Vegetarian? Gluten free ? The discovery menu adapts to you.

Savor the expectation and the surprise, you are in good hands. Eating, "it's the beginning of happiness", accompanied by a good wine, is even better. The selection of wines at Copains is in rotation perpetual, here again let yourself be surprised. The winegrowers selected by Jules, who is also a sommelier, are respectful of the environment, no treatment of the vines for ever cleaner soils.

Let go.....Taste!

Discover our menu

Copains Bistronomique Marseille

General information

Cuisine

Fresh products, Homemade

Business type

Bistronomique, Restaurant - Cave à vin

Services

Terrace, Disabled Access, Air Conditioned Room

Payment methods

Debit Card, Visa, Cash

Opening hours Copains

Monday

Closed

Tue - Thu

19:30 - 21:45

Fri - Sat

12:00 - 13:45 19:30 - 21:45

Sunday

Closed

Bienvenue chez

Copains

img Copains

Copains

La cocotte en fonte mijote sur le piano de cuisson, à feu tout doux.Les arômes délicats séduisent les narines des convives, bien installés sur les coussins des banquettes, autour de tables joliment décorées.

Derrière le comptoir, côté cuisine, c’est une vraie symphonie de gestes calmes et précis, d'indications murmurées ....les goûts s'entremêlent, les idées s’accordent, les talents se complétent.

Cheffe Pauline et Chef Jules réalisent le menu de ce soir , comme le menu d'hier et celui de demain, à partir de produits frais de saison. Il est indispensable pour nos cuisiniers de favoriser le circuit court pour prendre soin de notre mère « Planète ».Les tabliers sont renoués, les dernières directives sont données, les gestes deviennent plus vifs, le rythme s'accélère en cuisine…Bienvenue !

Êtes-vous prêt ?Vous allez participer à une aventure explosive... N’ayez crainte ...il s’agit d’une explosion de saveurs !

Ce soir, vous ne choisirez ni votre entrée, ni vos plats, ni même votre dessert.Et pas la peine de faire à la charmante serveuse ou au souriant serveur, vos yeux de petit chat enjôleur, on ne vous dévoilera le menu qu'à l'arrivée de chacun des cinq plats devant vous.Un régime alimentaire ? Allergie à la cacahuète ? Vous n’aimez pas la coriandre ? Végétarien ? Gluten Free ? Le menu découverte s’adapte à vous.

Savourez l'attente et la surprise, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains.Manger, « c’est le début du bonheur », accompagné d’un bon vin, c’est encore mieux.La sélection des vins, chez Copains est en rotation perpétuelle, là encore laissez vous surprendre. Les vignerons sélectionnés par Jules, qui est aussi sommelier ,sont respectueux de l’environnement, aucun traitement de la vigne pour des sols toujours plus propres.

Lâchez prise.....Dégustez !

Découvrir notre carte

Copains Bistronomique Marseille

Infos pratiques

Cuisine

Produits frais, Fait maison

Type de restaurant

Bistronomique, Restaurant - Cave à vin

Services

Terrasse, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Salle climatisée

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Visa, Espèces

Horaires Copains

Lundi

Fermé

Mar - Jeu

19h30 - 21h45

Ven - Sam

12h00 - 13h45 19h30 - 21h45

Dimanche

Fermé